." />
Bur.: (819) 428-4000 | remaxlpn@gmail.com
 
 
 


All listings


Hobby Farm Ripon - 2-9, Ch. de la Forge
2 495 000 $+tx
# 17873076
9
9
DOMAIN of over 492 acres with 5 properties, including four 4-season residences (one with indoor pool!) And a huge garage with apartment on the 2nd floor. Several annex buildings including 1 stable with a riding arena for horses. 10 km of motorable road, maple grove 250 notches with kettle. 75 acres of meadows for cultivating.


Hobby Farm Amherst - 1008Z, Ch. de Vendée
849 900 $
# 12086827
3
2
Majestic 205 acre estate with 2 artificial lakes, surrounded by crown lands! Superior quality construction; panoramic Mountain View. Large Garage built in 2006, oil heated with 200amp electrical panel. Large chicken coop. Located near services 3 km from the village and only 30 min. of Mont-Tremblant! An enchanting peaceful retreat awaits you here!


Hobby Farm Ripon - 365, Route 321
789 000 $+tx
# 18803342
3
2
Farm with an area of 75 acres including more than 30 cultivable acres, Domaine Mont-Vézeau works in the vineyard with 8000 vines cultivated, a strawberry and a raspberry plant with which several wines are produced and recognized by its medals both national and international. Underground irrigation system in place.

Bur.: (819) 428-4000 | remaxlpn@gmail.com
 
 
 


Toutes les inscriptions


Fermette Ripon - 2-9, Ch. de la Forge
2 495 000 $+tx
# 17873076
9
9
DOMAINE de plus de 492 acres avec 5 propriétés dont 4 résidences 4-saisons (une avec piscine intérieure!) et un immense garage avec appartement au 2e étage. Plusieurs bâtiments annexes dont 1 écurie avec un manège pour chevaux. 10 km de route carrossable, érablière 250 entailles avec bouilloire. 75 acres de prairies permettant de cultiver.


Fermette Amherst - 1008Z, Ch. de Vendée
849 900 $
# 12086827
3
2
Majestueux domaine de 205 acres avec 2 lacs artificiels, entouré par les terres de la couronne! Construction de qualité supérieure; vue panoramique sur les montagnes. Grand Garage construit en 2006, chauffé à l'huile avec panneau électrique 200amp. Grand poulailler. Situé près des services à 3 km du village et seulement 30 min. de Mont-Tremblant!


Fermette Ripon - 365, Route 321
789 000 $+tx
# 18803342
3
2
Ferme d'une superficie de 75 acres dont plus de 30 acres cultivables, le Domaine Mont-Vézeau oeuvre dans le domaine viticole ayant en culture 8000 pieds de vigne, une fraisière et une framboisière avec lesquels plusieurs vins y sont issus et reconnus par ses médailles tant nationales qu'internationales. Système d'irrigation souterrain en place.