." />
Bur.: (819) 428-4000 | remaxlpn@gmail.com
 
 
 


Our listings


Bungalow for sale Lac-Simon - 497, Ch. Sabourin
289 900 $
# 21725395
3
1
Charming 3 bedroom - 1 bathroom property located on a wooded, intimate lot of over 28000 sf. Notarized access to Lac Simon, to the beach and mooring rights! Sublime view of the lake and the soothing landscape. Cathedral ceiling, open spaces, fully finished basement. Near all services. Perfectly suitable for both a main residence or secondary home!


# 21863106
5775.5 square meters
Beautiful wooded lot of nearly 1.5 acres, bordered by the Du Lièvre river. Navigable body of water, sandy bottom, ideal for swimming, fishing, water sports, canoe / kayak, boating and more! Become owner of this nice piece of paradise in a peaceful corner, in the heart of nature. Outdoor relaxation awaits here! Why wait!


Bungalow for sale Lac-Simon - 991A, Route 321
449 900 $
# 9102598
3
1
Superb flat lot of nearly 1.5 acres on the shores of Lac Simon, in beautiful Baie Yelle, with 3-season rustic style cottage of 3 bedrooms. Sublime fine sandy beach, close to 100 ft of lake frontage. West side oriented, admire the magnificent view of the sunset. Soak up the beauty of the lake as far as the eye can see. Magic moments guaranteed!


# 28445098
3
2
Beautiful property of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, built in 2014, located on an intimate and peaceful lot with access to the Du Lièvre river (navigable over 30 km). Open-plan living-dining-living room, cathedral ceiling; garden-level walk-out type basement. Pleasant brightness and soothing view of the landscape and the water. Large detached garage.


Bungalow for sale Ripon - 100, Ch. Viceroy
419 000 $
# 24322559
3
2
Superb contemporary style 3-bedroom property, on the shore of beautiful Viceroy Lake. Intimate lot with well configured pathway to the lake. Enjoy this haven of peace all year long! Savor your coffee while contemplating the sunrise on the terrace with glass railings, maximizing the view of the clear waters. Finished basement; large detached garage.


Bungalow for sale Namur - 418, Rue de la Forge
80 000 $
# 18775082
3
1
4-season country house of 3 bedrooms and one bathroom located in Namur. Wooded lot of over 22,000 square feet with shed. Near services. Ideal as first residence, for young family or even for renting.


Vacant lot for sale Lac-Simon - 991, Route 321
449 900 $
# 22732922
5313.7 square meters
Superb flat and private lot of almost 1.5 acres on the shores of Lac Simon, in beautiful Baie Yelle. Sublime sandy beach, close to 100 ft of lake frontage. West oriented, admire breathtaking sunsets. Soak up the beauty of the lake as far as the eye can see. 3-seasons rustic style cabin. This is what dreams are made of; magic moments guaranteed!


Split-level for sale Lac-Simon - 280, Ch. du Tour-du-Lac
179 900 $
# 23403022
2
1
Impeccable property (turnkey) 1996 of 2 bedrooms, large family room in the basement that can serve as a 3rd bedroom, large landscaped lot with a double garage, all at the bottom of $ 30,000. 'municipal assessment


Vacant lot for sale Montpellier - 31, Rue des Érables
99 900 $
# 17735286
1718.4 square meters
Pretty wooded lot of over 18,000 sf on the edge of the magnificent Lac Vert in Montpellier. A haven of peace in the heart of nature, simply waiting for you! Swimming, canoeing/kayaking, pedal boat, boating, nautical activities, fishing ... a vast selection of activities for all will be found here! Build the property of your dreams and enjoy life!


Two or more storey for sale Montebello - 201, Ch. Richelieu
469 900 $
# 18318998
4
2
Superb 4 bedroom property with a rustic chic style, located in an enchanting woodland setting, near the Chateau Montebello Golf Club. 2016 construction; open concept, ideal for entertaining family and friends! 20 ft cathedral ceiling in the living room, attached garage with loft. A paradise of 4-season activities, while being close to all services!


Two or more storey for sale Chénéville - 62A, Ch. du Domaine-des-Quatre-As
299 900 $
# 25414703
3
2
Superb property 3 bedrooms, nestled in the forest, on the edge of a beautiful wild lake. Intimate lot of over 2 acres with mature trees. Screened solarium, cathedral ceiling, exquisite luminosity, warm woodwork, great style! Relax in the heart of nature in this magical setting! Several recent renovations done. A visit will instantly seduce you!


Two or more storey for sale Chénéville - 62, Ch. du Domaine-des-Quatre-As
269 900 $
# 9080628
3
2
Superb property of 3 bedrooms, nestled in the woods, on the edge of a beautiful wild lake. Intimate lot, mature trees, peaceful. Screened solarium, cathedral ceiling, energizing brightness, warm woodwork, style! Come relax in the heart of nature in this magical place! Several recent renovations were done. Just one visit will seduce you! Why wait?!

Bur.: (819) 428-4000 | remaxlpn@gmail.com
 
 
 


Nos inscriptions


Maison de plain-pied à vendre Lac-Simon - 497, Ch. Sabourin
289 900 $
# 21725395
3
1
Charmante propriété 3 c.à.c - 1 sdb située sur un lot boisé et intime de + de 28000pc. Accès notarié au Lac Simon, droit d'accès à la plage et amarrage! Vue sublime sur le lac et le paysage apaisant. Plafond cathédrale, espaces ouverts, s-sol complètement aménagé. Près de tous les services. Convient autant comme résidence principale que secondaire!


# 21863106
5775.5 mètres carrés
Magnifique terrain boisé de près de 1.5 acres, bordé par la rivière Du Lièvre. Plan d'eau navigable, fond sablonneux, idéal pour baignade, pêche, sports nautiques, canot/kayak, bateau et plus! Devenez propriétaire de cette petite parcelle de paradis dans un coin paisible au coeur de la nature. Détente en plein-air au rendez-vous!


Maison de plain-pied à vendre Lac-Simon - 991A, Route 321
449 900 $
# 9102598
3
1
Superbe terrain plat de près de 1.5 acres au bord du Lac Simon, dans la magnifique Baie Yelle avec chalet 3 saisons style rustique 3 c.à.c. Plage de sable fin sublime, près de 100 pi de frontage sur le lac. Orienté côté ouest, admirez le spectacle du soleil couchant. Imprégnez-vous de la beauté du lac à perte de vue. Moments magiques garantis!


# 28445098
3
2
Magnifique propriété 3 c.à.c et 2 s.d.b, construction 2014, située sur un lot intime et paisible bénéficiant d'un accès à la rivière Du Lièvre (navigable sur 30 km). Cuisine-s.à manger-salon à aire ouverte, plafond cathédrale; s-sol de type rez-de-jardin. Luminosité agréable et vue apaisante sur le paysage et le plan d'eau. Grand garage détaché.


Maison de plain-pied à vendre Ripon - 100, Ch. Viceroy
419 000 $
# 24322559
3
2
Superbe propriété 3 c.à.c. au style contemporain, au bord du magnifique lac Viceroy. Terrain intime avec descente au lac bien aménagée. Profitez de ce havre de paix toute l'année! Dégustez votre café en admirant le lever du soleil sur la terrasse munie de garde-corps vitrés maximisant la vue sur les eaux limpides. S-sol fini; grand garage détaché.


Maison de plain-pied à vendre Namur - 418, Rue de la Forge
80 000 $
# 18775082
3
1
Maison de campagne 4 saisons de 3 chambres à coucher et une salle de bain située à Namur. Terrain boisé de plus de 22 000 pieds carrés avec remise. Près des services. Idéal comme première résidence, pour jeune famille ou même pour faire de la location.


Terrain vacant à vendre Lac-Simon - 991, Route 321
449 900 $
# 22732922
5313.7 mètres carrés
Superbe terrain plat de près de 1.5 acres au bord du Lac Simon, dans la magnifique Baie Yelle. Plage de sable fin sublime, près de 100 pi de frontage sur le lac. Orienté côté ouest, admirez le spectacle époustouflant du soleil couchant. Imprégnez-vous de la beauté du lac à perte de vue. Chalet 3 saisons style rustique. Moments magiques garantis!


Maison à paliers multiples à vendre Lac-Simon - 280, Ch. du Tour-du-Lac
179 900 $
# 23403022
2
1
Propriété impécable ( clé en main )1996 de 2 chambres a coucher ,grande salle familiale au sous-sol qui peut servir d'une 3 ieme chambre a coucher ,grand terrain aménagé avec un garage double,le tout en bas de 30,000 $ de l'évaluation municipale


Terrain vacant à vendre Montpellier - 31, Rue des Érables
99 900 $
# 17735286
1718.4 mètres carrés
Joli terrain boisé de + de 18 000 pc sur le bord du magnifique Lac Vert à Montpellier. Un véritable havre de paix au coeur de la nature, qui n'attend que vous! Baignade, canot/kayak, pédalo, bateau, activités nautiques, pêche...une vaste sélection d'activités pour tous s'offre à vous ici! Construisez-y la propriété de vos rêves et savourez la vie!


Maison à étages à vendre Montebello - 201, Ch. Richelieu
469 900 $
# 18318998
4
2
Magnifique propriété au style rustique chic de 4 c.à.c, située dans un décor boisé enchanteur, près du club de golf Château Montebello. Construction 2016; concept à aire ouverte, idéal pour recevoir famille et amis! Plafond cathédrale 20pi au salon, garage attaché avec loft. Un paradis d'activités 4-saisons, tout en étant près de tous les services!


Maison à étages à vendre Chénéville - 62A, Ch. du Domaine-des-Quatre-As
299 900 $
# 25414703
3
2
Propriété 3 c.à.c, nichée dans un écrin boisé, au bord d'un joli lac sauvage. Lot intime de + de 2 acres avec arbres matures. Solarium moustiquaire, plafond cathédrale, luminosité exquise, boiseries chaleureuses, style! Venez vous ressourcer en nature dans cet endroit féérique! Plusieurs rénovations récentes effectuées. Une visite vous séduira!


Maison à étages à vendre Chénéville - 62, Ch. du Domaine-des-Quatre-As
269 900 $
# 9080628
3
2
Superbe propriété 3 c.à.c, nichée dans un écrin boisé, au bord d'un joli lac sauvage. Lot intime, arbres matures, paisible. Solarium moustiquaire, plafond cathédrale, luminosité énergisante, boiseries chaleureuses, style! Venez vous ressourcer en nature dans cet endroit féérique! Plusieurs rénovations récentes effectuées. Une visite vous séduira!